The Psychic Force – Mutilation (Bonus Tracks Version)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM3163DJ Category: Tag:


Since the highly praised release of PSYCHIC FORCE’s surprising comeback EP “Relapse”, we received hundreds of fan and DJ requests for a re-release of the German duo’s previous albums…

Michelle Christiansen and Jörg Charnowski spent the last month in the studio fully remastering their back-catalog song repertoire! And all we can say is that the blasting sound revision they made offers a stunning sound quality boost to these good old EBM jewels…

Originally released back in 1992, “Mutilation” is PSYCHIC FORCE’s debut album which initiated the band’s sonic invasion on dark elektro dancefloors across the globe with the classic club hits “Still Walking” and “Twilight Zone”…

Besides the remastered 12 original tracks from this first album, PSYCHIC FORCE also offer to us some 6 exclusive bonus songs including “Totes Fleisch”, the first and only song ever sung by Jörg himself, or yet cover versions of Stephan Eicher’s “Noiseboys” and Boney M’s “Exodus”.

We invite you to dive into the new sound dimension of the good old nineties EBM days of THE PSYCHIC FORCE…

Also enjoy the new cover artwork specially designed for the occasion for these treasured re-releases by n0emi Aurora of Toxic Visions Design.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Psychic Force – Mutilation (Bonus Tracks Version)”