Suicidal Romance – Love Beyond Reach (Bonus Tracks Version)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM3183DJ Categories: , Tags: ,


Originally released in 2007, “Love Beyond Reach” is SUICIDAL ROMANCE’s debut album which got mixed and mastered by Vasi Vallis (FROZEN PLASMA, REAPER). Today we reissue this great album in an extended edition including bonus tracks from the EP “A Kiss To Resist”, special guest vocals by Jan Moser (LOST AREA, YADE) as well as a cover version of ERASURE’s classic song “Always”. This new edition also features an all-new frontcover design inked by Tomoki Haysaka of Sheerheart in Japan.

Since the release of this album, the SUICIDAL ROMANCE duo made of Estonian artist Dmitry Darling (frontman of FREAKANGEL fame) and female vocalist Viktoria Seimar have managed to establish themselves within the alternative darkwave / electro scene.

Enjoy SUICIDAL ROMANCE’s unique dreamy atmospheres and upbeat darker moments on which angel and devil marry their vocal talents for a unique blend of catchy melodic tunes and noir elektro synth arrangements with an edge. Strongly recommended to fans of bands in the likes of BLUTENGEL, DIORAMA, FROZEN PLASMA, CHANDEEN, L’AME IMMORTELLE, IN STRICT CONFIDENCE, TECHNOIR, etc.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suicidal Romance – Love Beyond Reach (Bonus Tracks Version)”