Leaether Strip – The giant minutes to the dawn 2CD/DVD


In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM2090TCD Categories: , Tags: , ,


With a busy and successful year 2006 behind him, Claus Larsen rips right into the new year with his new explosive full length album “The Giant Minutes To The Dawn”. 13 new tracks to depict a desolated landscape where darkness has settled in, leaving these scorched days and nights to the desperate creeping animals struggling for survival.

This version comes as a limited carton edition with a bonus full length album with only new tracks and LEAETHER STRIP’s first ever DVD holding the following tracks:

  1. Will The Sun Return
  2. Dirty Little Secret
  3. The Trouble
  4. This Age Of Neglect
  5. Annie

Additional information

Weight 2 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leaether Strip – The giant minutes to the dawn 2CD/DVD”