Epsilon Minus – Reinitialized 2CD


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM2038DCD Categories: , Tags: ,


Third album of this Canadian project featuring guestvocals by Ned Kirby of Stromkern, Kristy Venrick of The Azoic, Eric Oehler of Null Device and Martha M. Arce of Distorted Reality. Here in a limited edition 2CD version.


  1. Reinitialized
  2. Forever More – feat. Kristy Venrick of The Azoic
  3. Double Trigger
  4. Safeguard
  5. Shattered – feat. Martha M. Arce of Distorted Reality
  6. Concentric
  7. Ghost Partition
  8. The Road To Hell – feat. Eric Oehler of Null Device
  9. Red Alert
  10. Break Formation
  11. Burden – feat. Ned Kirby of Stromkern
  12. Adapter
  13. Destabilized


  1. I Linearized It
  2. Forever More (GASR remix)
  3. The Road To Hell (Null Device remix)
  4. Double Trigger (In Motive remix)
  5. Forever More (Virulent club mix)
  6. The Road To Hell (Le-Rav remix)
  7. Power Down, Restart

Additional information

Weight 2 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Epsilon Minus – Reinitialized 2CD”