Epsilon Minus – Reinitialized CD


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM1038CD Categories: , Tags: ,


Third album of this Canadian project featuring guestvocals by Ned Kirby of Stromkern, Kristy Venrick of The Azoic, Eric Oehler of Null Device and Martha M. Arce of Distorted Reality.

  1. Reinitialized
  2. Forever More – feat. Kristy Venrick of The Azoic
  3. Double Trigger
  4. Safeguard
  5. Shattered – feat. Martha M. Arce of Distorted Reality
  6. Concentric
  7. Ghost Partition
  8. The Road To Hell – feat. Eric Oehler of Null Device
  9. Red Alert
  10. Break Formation
  11. Burden – feat. Ned Kirby of Stromkern
  12. Adapter
  13. Destabilized​

Additional information

Weight 1 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Epsilon Minus – Reinitialized CD”