Epsilon Minus – Pre-initialized EPCD


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM3003DJ Categories: , Tags: ,


New EP from Epsilon Minus announcing the new album.

  1. Burden
  2. Forever More (EM Acid mix)
  3. Power Down, Restart
  4. Forever More (Virulent Club mix)
  5. Shattered (EM Trance mix) 
  6. The Road To Hell (Edit)
  7. Safeguard (EM Alternate mix)
  8. Burden (EM Backbreaker mix)

Additional information

Weight 1 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Epsilon Minus – Pre-initialized EPCD”