Epsilon Minus – Epsilon minus 2CD


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM2007DCD Categories: , Tags: ,


Second album from the Canadian duo Epsilon Minus, in a limited 2CD version.


  1. Intro (EM Anthem 2002)
  2. Freedom
  3. Antigravity
  4. Transition (the clock is ticking)
  5. Wasted Years
  6. Through
  7. Faceless Whispers
  8. Lost
  9. Protection
  10. Chiba City Blues
  11. Power Down
  12. Faceless Whispers (Hallucinate)
  13. Freedom (Restriction)
  14. Nothing Is Indestructible


  1. antigravity (IMPLANT mix)
  2. through (GLIS mix)
  3. faceless whispers (GASR mix)
  4. a dark background (exclusive non album track)
  5. Freedom (STROMKERN mix)
  6. nothing is indestructible (deeper stare mix by NEIKKA RPM)
  7. antigravity (cXe)

Additional information

Weight 2 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Epsilon Minus – Epsilon minus 2CD”