Various Artists – Abby – The Compilation part 4.1 2CD


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: VAE4 Category: Tags: ,


CD 1
1. Karin Park: New Era
2. Faderhead: Nowhere Girl
3. Apoptygma Berzerk: Major Tom (Coming Home) (Technomancer feat. Angstpop Rmx)
4. Solar Fake: Why Did I Raise The Fire (Project Pitchfork Remix)
5. 18 Summers: The Strange Fruit (Forbidden Fruit Remix By The Eternal Afflict)
6. Marsheaux: To The End
7. Homo Futura: Komm In Mein Labor
8. Autodafeh: Retro Electric (Abby Mix 2014)
9. Les Berrtas: Knochenschäler (Abby Mix 2014)
10. Die Krupps: Als Wären Wir Für Immer
11. The Invincible Spirit: Power & Outlaw (Abby Mix 2014)
12. Ganzheit: Traitor!
13. Inside Treatment: Pandemonium
14. Electric Theatre: The Killer (Extended Version)
15. Plastikstrom: Amok
16. Angels Of Liberty: Black Madonna
17. Suspiria: Allegedly, Dancefloor Tragedy

CD 2
1. Rome: Hate Us And See If We Mind (Single Version)
2. Subway To Sally: Kämpfen Wir! (Eisbrecher Remix)
3. Kirlian Camera: Black August
4. Wynardtage: Circle Of Sadness
5. Eisbrecher: Leider (The Retrosic Mix)
6. Sebastian Komor: Game Of Thrones Theme (Industrial Mix)
7. Fgfc820: God & Country
8. Valium Era: Antibody
9. Accessory: Voran
10. Re:Legion: Saints From The Streets (Aequitas Mix)
11. Näd Mika: Schizomatic
12. Kaltlicht: Kontrollierte Detonation
13. Objekt/Urian: Chamber Music
14. Verney 1826 & Anna Aliena: Anne (Wolfhall Mix)
15. Relatives Menschsein: Ausgeblutet
16. Torul: The Fall (Official Single Version)
17. In Strict Confidence: Morpheus

Additional information

Weight 1 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists – Abby – The Compilation part 4.1 2CD”