Pouppée Fabrikk – The Dirt (black) Vinyl


In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM1308LP Categories: , , Tag:


In celebration of Alfa Matrix’s 20th anniversary, POUPPEE FABRIKK offer us an exclusive vinyl version of their come-back album “The Dirt” that marked the start of the fruitful collaboration between the Swedish giants and the Belgian label and initiated the band’s radical return to their early sonic roots…

With “The Dirt”, POUPPEE FABRIKK brought us back to the good old days of EKM, with the attributes that made the band famous in the late 80’s: uncompromising growling vocals, impulsive repetitive bass lines, and solid hard beats. Many songs on this album were in fact initially written between 1988-1990 and then left to slowly wither away on old four track tapes before getting re-recorded. Offering these dirty and gritty tunes a vinyl format release is only doing them justice! All songs were remastered to better fit this format.

Strictly limited to 300 units worldwide, this vinyl is bound to rapidly become a collector’s item when we see how fast the band’s last two releases instantly sold out!

A1. Bring back the ways of old
A2. Bright light
A3. I am
A4. Invader 39
A5. Death is natural

B1. Satans organism
B2. H8 U
B3. Stahlwerk
B4. The promulgation
B5. Symptom
B6. Radio disturbance

Additional information

Weight 5 g