Implant – Violence EPCD


In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM3026DJ Categories: , Tag:


While their 8th studio album “Implantology” is still red hot and riding charting-topping success across the world, the Belgian project IMPLANT catches us by surprise with a new 12-track EP. The EP features over 55 minutes of pure dancefloor electronic mishmash all centered on the “Violence” title-track. It’s an exploding collaboration between Len Lemeire and ANGELSPIT’s female singer Destroyx which received the remix treatment by the 3 winners of the remix contest organised by the band and their label Alfa Matrix (MIZUH, PRUNE FLAT and MIDNIGHT’MARE), plus a hardstyle club mix by the renowned STUDIO-X combo. 

DJ’s will also enjoy the upbeat reworks of the album pearls “Rip That Thing” (feat. Dirk Dadavo of NEON JUDGEMENT on vocals) by SYSTEM FX and “The Dive” (feat. J-L De Meyer of FRONT 242) by SHIV-R. In addition, you are treated to 3 more unreleased and exclusive new songs that would each have deserved their solid place on IMPLANT’s last album. Notice also the brilliant remix expertise of Daniel Myer (under the RENEGADE OF NOISE moniker), cult French act BUZZ and ERECTOR.

Additional information

Weight 1 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Implant – Violence EPCD”