Hungry Lucy – To Kill A King CD


In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM1046CD Category: Tags: , ,


The 3rd album from this heavenly voices duo.

  1. High Price Of Mistakes
  2. Rainfall
  3. Good Girl
  4. You Are
  5. Softly
  6. The Chase
  7. Can You Hear Me?
  8. Fool
  9. A Lifetime Remains
  10. Stars
  11. Shine
  12. To Kill a King
  13. My Beloved
  14. You Are (NULL DEVICE mix)
  15. Can You Hear Me (DAYBEHAVIOR mix)
  16. To Kill A King (AGONISED BY LOVE mix)

Additional information

Weight 1 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hungry Lucy – To Kill A King CD”