Hungry Lucy – To Kill A King 2CD


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM2046DCD Category: Tags: , ,


The 3rd album from this heavenly voices duo. Here in a limited 2CD version.


  1. High Price Of Mistakes
  2. Rainfall
  3. Good Girl
  4. You Are
  5. Softly
  6. The Chase
  7. Can You Hear Me?
  8. Fool
  9. A Lifetime Remains
  10. Stars
  11. Shine
  12. To Kill a King
  13. My Beloved
  14. You Are (NULL DEVICE mix)
  15. Can You Hear Me (DAYBEHAVIOR mix)
  16. To Kill A King (AGONISED BY LOVE mix)


  1. Shine (SERO.OVERDOSE mix)
  2. The Chase (F9 mix)
  3. To Kill A King (ARCHITEC mix)
  4. Shine (F9 mix)
  5. To Kill A King (TRIGGER10D mix)
  6. In The Circle (Louisa John Kroll & Brett Taylor mix)

Additional information

Weight 2 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hungry Lucy – To Kill A King 2CD”