Front 242 – Crystal Vinyl Package with Tote Bag 2 (Two In One 12″ / Geography LP)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM1420LPAM1421LP Categories: , Tag:


In 2024, FRONT 242 is unleashing the re-release of some 5 timeless classics on classy crystal clear vinyl in their original vintage design artwork. It’s a true sensational pleasure for the ears rediscovering these great classic tunes on vinyl format, reminding us how these releases firmly placed the group as a major driving force of electronic music for the many years to follow.

Just like for the previous batch, the two last releases “Two In One” and “Geography” will be available in a combo 2-vinyl package offered with a second and different exclusive FRONT 242 tote bag limited to 500 units worldwide and strictly available through the official Alfa Matrix store and their official German e-shop

And like they enjoy shouting it out loud… “always ahead!”.
Catch the men live during their final tour across the year 2024.

The limited bag will also include the 25th edition of the “Sounds From The Matrix” CD compilation series featuring some 19 Spleen+ & Alfa Matrix artists mixing hot tracks of the moment and offering some exclusive previews of new songs taken from forthcoming releases coming out later this year… Enjoy the amazing sonic diversity from the matrix and its Spleen+ cold wave post punk division.

  1. The Breath Of Life – Down We Go
  2. Hanging Freud – Falling Tooth
  3. Psy’aviah Feat. Sorrow Stories – Heaven Is Not Enough
  4. The Names – Apophenia
  5. The Ultimate Dreamers – Piano Ghost (Rough Mix)
  6. Imjudas – Go Away
  7. Lovelorn Dolls – A Heart Cries
  8. Freakangel – Death Bloom
  9. The True Union – Blinded
  10. Neikka Rpm – Sharp As Lies
  11. Acylum – Oder Tod
  12. Miseria Ultima – Sworn To Control
  13. Avarice In Audio – Faith
  14. Noemi Aurora – Shining
  15. Elektrostaub Feat. Richard Bjørklund (Spektralized). You Are My Angel (Short Edit)
  16. Entrzelle – Hero (Matrix Edit)
  17. Elektroklänge – Bordcomputer (Radio Edit)
  18. 808 Dot Pop – Fm-Am
  19. Metroland – Cooperation In A Fragmented World

Additional information

Weight 15 g