Front 242 – Crystal Vinyl Package with Tote Bag 1 (Endless Riddance EP / Politics Of Pressure EP / No Comment LP)


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: F242TB3LP Categories: , Tag:


The importance of this re-release is to make these releases available again on vinyl format at correct price instead of crazy pricing sometimes found on other platforms.

In 2024, FRONT 242 is unleashing the re-release of some 5 timeless classics on classy crystal clear vinyl in their original vintage design artwork. It’s a true sensational pleasure for the ears rediscovering these great classic tunes on vinyl format, reminding us how these releases firmly placed the group as a major driving force of electronic music for the many years to follow.

Here the first 3 releases “Endless Riddance”, “No Comment” and “Politics Of Pressure” will also be available in a combo 3-vinyl package offered with an exclusive FRONT 242 tote bag limited to 500 units worldwide and strictly available through the official Alfa Matrix store and their official German e-shop

The two other vinyl releases will come out later this summer.

And like they enjoy shouting it out loud… “always ahead!”.
Catch the men live during their final tour across the year 2024.

The 24th volume in the “Sounds From The Matrix” CD compilation series will be automatically included in every order of this combo 3-vinyl package. It features some 17 label artists with a straight EBM / future pop flavour. Join the rhythm!

Sounds From The Matrix 024

  1. C-Lekktor . New World Disorder (Esa Remix)
  2. Elm . N W O (Conformity Mix)
  3. Aesthetische . Boiling Over (Celsius Version)
  4. First Aid Tech . Tech Under Your Skin
  5. To Avoid . 1989 (Single Edit)
  6. Alien Vampires Feat. Dani Devine . Witchy Bitchy (Speed Injektion Remix)
  7. Komor Kommando . Get Off The X
  8. Cubic . Bcl (Data Edit)
  9. Glis . Control
  10. Ad:Key . Nackt (Pure Stomp Mix)
  11. Darkness On Demand . White Clouds (Maxi Version)
  12. Llumen . Bring Me Flowers
  13. Synapsyche Feat. Chris Harms (Lord Of The Lost) . The Last Dying Flame
  14. Implant Feat. Noemi Aurora – I Wasn’t There
  15. Digital Factor . Hold The Hope
  16. Aiboforcen Feat. Noemi Aurora . Heaven Knows
  17. Mondträume . Picture Of You
  18. Neuroactive . Driven (Club Mix)

Additional information

Weight 15 g