ELM – Death Of The North EP


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM3293DJ Categories: , Tag:


ELM announces the imminent release of his new album “Extreme Unspoken Tension” and reveals its first sonic flavours with this “Death Of The North” 5-track EP. ELM is definitely back in town with some brand new relentless and breathtaking high-end electronic music productions!

With the album “Hardline” and its related EP’s, Peter Elm was instantly tagged as the much anticipated new 21st century successor to the Electronic Body Music masters like NITZER EBB, DAF and FRONT 242. Today, ELM serves us his characteristic ingredients injected with new energy for your ultimate pleasure: strong rhythms, aggressive in-your-face baselines and powerful vocals and lyrics!

“Death Of The North” comes in 3 stomping versions next to a second engaged club hit track “Thoughtcrime (mean-mugger mix)” and the catchy body-pop song “Thin Line”, an exclusive bonus non-album cut…

Prepare yourselves for the eruption of Extreme Unspoken Tension this autumn!

And meanwhile…  Eat this!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ELM – Death Of The North EP”