Various Artists – Matrix Downloaded 005


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM3180DJ Categories: , Tag:


With the 5th edition of their now classic FREE “Matrix Downloaded” label digital compilation, Belgium’s ALFA MATRIX label has once again prepared for you the perfect eclectic alternative music soundtrack for your end of year Season Holiday. And there is no better way preparing yourselves to enter into the new year 2016 during which ALFA MATRIX will be celebrating their 15th anniversary of continuous sonic propaganda on the underground electronic music front with their impressive army of artists!

This FREE (or pay as you wish) compilation is downloadable in MP3/FLAC quality via the label’s successful Bandcamp page (where you can also still find the 4 previous editions in case you were trapped in another universe for the last few years and did not catch these yet!!).

Again a nice pre-X-Mas present for all of us with some 61 songs that reflect the ALFA MATRIX music repertoire in the full-force of its diversity.

While bands like FRONT 242, SUICIDAL ROMANCE, VENAL FLESH, PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE, DIFFUZION, THE PSYCHIC FORCE or yet DUNKELWERK all surprise us by showcasing previously unreleased mixes or new songs, the Belgian label also seizes here the opportunity to reveal the recent additions to the ALFA MATRIX family members with the melodic retro e-pop of ELEKTROKLANGE, the new hardcore and uncompromising EBM one-man army of ELM, the cult Swedish body pop act RESTRICTED AREA and the sexy and sensual break pop of SIN.SIN.

The ultimate collection of scene famous and established artists featured next to rising new talents and stunning new discoveries… Since 2001, ALFA MATRIX has been offering to you electronic music with attitude… EBM, synth pop, industrial, electronic, indie rock, nu electro, dark elektro, avant-garde, goth metal, wave, techno house: you get it all!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists – Matrix Downloaded 005”