Trisomie 21 – 25 anniversary 2CD


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM2105DCD Category:


The live album “Rendez-vous en France” was recorded during the band’s last “Happy Mystery tour” and can be seen as a ‘best of’ release of Trisomie 21. This release also responds to the fans’ pressing demand to get the good old hits re-released since T21’s back-catalogue has been nearly impossible to find in record stores for many years.

The release is also available as a limited edition adding a bonus disc in the “25 years” limited carton box edition of the album which gathers a unique and splendid collection of 13 exclusive unreleased tracks and demo’s; pure vintage material dating back from Trisomie 21’s early days (between 1978 and 1981!!). The limited edition also includes 7 additional bonus live tracks recorded in Lille (France) including the rare favourites “Jakarta” and “Breaking Down”. Next to this you also get a button and postcard.

CD1 :

  1. Red or green
  2. Personal feelings
  3. Soft brushing speed
  4. Betrayed
  5. A dirge for love
  6. Midnight of my life
  7. The missing piece
  8. Il se noie
  9. The touch of any flame
  10. Sharing sensation
  11. Le fete triste
  12. Waiting for
  13. Another move
  14. Forsaken mysteries
  15. No search for us
  16. The last song

CD2 : (only available in the 2CD box limited edition)

  1. Relationship (live intro – unreleased)
  2. The wayside (unreleased)
  3. See the devil in me (demo)
  4. Don’t you hear ? (unreleased)
  5. Preface (live intro – unreleased)
  6. We have not the choice (unreleased)
  7. Hot roads (unreleased)
  8. La fête triste (demo)
  9. Darkness settles (unreleased)
  10. Is anybody home (part 1) (demo)
  11. Blue twilight (unreleased)
  12. There’s no trouble there (version)
  13. Constellation (unreleased)
  14. Out of the signs (live)
  15. Red or green (live)
  16. Personal feelings (live)
  17. Soft brushing speed (live)
  18. Midnight of my life (live)
  19. Jakarta (live)
  20. Breaking down (live)

Additional information

Weight 1 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trisomie 21 – 25 anniversary 2CD”