AD:keY – That’s It! (Bonus Tracks Version)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: AM3250DJ Categories: , , Tags: ,


“That’s It!” is the second studio album of Berlin-based duo AD:KEY that came out in 2010. Strong from the success of their successful debut album, AD:KEY hit back with another firework of provocative sexy EBM assaults mixing German and English lyrics with a strong touch of self-irony and sarcastic humour…

Since AD:KEY’s arrival in the big Alfa Matrix family, many fans have asked for this back-catalogue to be available again. This album is now re-released on all digital platforms with 4 exclusive bonus tracks: the previously unreleased “Pornös (Absolutions-Mix)” and “Pornokratie (Hard-Mix)”, as well as “Pissed off (Video-Edit)” and “Pornokratie” originally released on the “Electronic Body Matrix 1” and “Hymns of Sex” compilations.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AD:keY – That’s It! (Bonus Tracks Version)”